A night to remember

The 15th Annual GEM Awards took place on January 14th in New York. A vibrant, dazzling ceremony that recognized the best in the world of jewelry
Excellence, knowledge and brilliance were the main features of the 15th Annual GEM Awards held last Saturday in New York. The GEM Awards gala was conceived in 2001 to celebrate the people and companies that achieved excellence in jewelry design, watch design, journalism, marketing, communications and style. Throughout its renowned history, the GEM Awards ceremony has honored and supported those who shine a positive spotlight on fine jewelry and watches.

Here’s the list of the award winners of the night:

Grace Fuller (W Magazine) – Gem Award for Media Excellence

Kay Jewelers – Gem Award for Marketing & Communications

Patek Philippe Gem Award for Watch Excellence

Lucia Silvestri (Bulgari) – Gem Award for Jewelry Design

Jim Rosenheim of (Tiny Jewel Box) - Gem Award for Lifetime Achievement

Scroll to Top